About CoBank

Board and Governance

Board of Directors

CoBank is governed by a 24-person board of directors whose members hail from locations throughout the U.S. and represent diverse industries and professions. The board has elected two outside directors (independent of any customer or Farm Credit System affiliation) and one appointed director to complement the expertise of the customer-elected board members (customer affiliation permitted).

Kevin G. Riel, Chairman
Jon E. Marthedal, 1st Vice Chair
Kevin A. Still, 2nd Vice Chair
Robert M. Behr
Michael S. Brown
Russell G. Brown
M. Dan Childs
Everett M. Dobrinski
William M. Farrow III
Benjamin J. Freund
Andrew J. Gilbert

Daniel T. Kelley
David J. Kragnes
James R. Magnuson
Catherine Moyer




  Alarik Myrin
Ronald J. Rahjes
David L. Reinders
Clint E. Roush
Karen L. Schott
Richard W. Sitman
Edgar A. Terry
Scott H. Whittington
Brandon J. Wittman

Third Party Link Disclaimer

You are now leaving CoBank.com. This link is provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use this link, you will leave this site and our Privacy Policy is no longer in effect. CoBank is not responsible for, and assumes no liability associated with, the practices employed by third party Web site owners.