About CoBank

Executive Management

CoBank's executive management works hand-in-hand with the CoBank board of directors to set the bank's direction, goals and strategies. These leaders represent all major divisions within the bank and are responsible for delivering on CoBank's value proposition to our customer-owners. Each associate at the bank signs a code of conduct, including those listed here. In addition, CoBank’s executive officers, general counsel and senior financial professionals also sign a strict code of ethics.

Management Executive Committee
Thomas Halverson, President and Chief Executive Officer
David P. Burlage, Chief Financial Officer
Timothy Curran, Chief Risk Officer
F. William Davis, Chief Credit Officer
Amy H. Gales, Executive Vice President, Regional Agribusiness Banking
Eric Itambo, Chief Banking Officer
Andrew D. Jacob, Chief Regulatory, Legislative and Compliance Officer
M. Mashenka Lundberg, Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel
Robert L. O'Toole, Chief Human Resources Officer and Chief of Staff
John Svisco, Chief Business Services Officer
Ann Trakimas, Chief Operating Officer
Robert F. West, Executive Vice President, Infrastructure Banking


Third Party Link Disclaimer

You are now leaving CoBank.com. This link is provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use this link, you will leave this site and our Privacy Policy is no longer in effect. CoBank is not responsible for, and assumes no liability associated with, the practices employed by third party Web site owners.